Uncategorized

The power of Emotion

The power of Emotional release

Anger         Guilt

Sadness       Heartache

Insecurity        Grief          Worry

Anxiety     Lost       Panic

Terror     Shock     Shame

How did you feel reading those words?

Read them once more and feel that emotion within you.

Now read these:

Love         Joy       Laughter      happiness        Welcoming

Gratitude          Inspired         Hope         Amused       Empowered        Blissful

Now how did you feel? Where did you feel these emotions?

Did they feel light or heavy? What came up for you?

My guess is that the first row felt heavy and the second row much lighter.

EMOTION = ENERGY IN MOTION

This is because emotions are essentially energy (as is everything) and negative emotions vibrate energetically at a low speed and so feel a heaviness to them whereas positive at a higher speed and so feel lighter (think like ice is water vibrating at low speed and is heavier than steam which is water vibrating at high speed).  This is why we say “I feel low” or “I am on a high”!

When we feel an emotion we are feeling the vibration of that ball of energy.

So now you have felt the effect briefly of emotions, what happens when we go through a difficult period in our lives? During such times we may feel more sensitive and negative emotions we feel can get lodged in our energy field. I like to see them as balls of energy vibrating at different speeds. When they become trapped they can disrupt the matrix of our energy field, causing physical pain, illness, or emotional problems.

Time and time again I have seen when people get ill or have a pain, even an accident like breaking a leg, it goes back to a negative situation or emotion felt before it. A physical sign such as a pain is your body’s signal to say “something needs dealing with here”.            If we haven’t dealt with the emotion fully before (because maybe we buried it in order to move forward) then it will eventually work its way through the energy field until it becomes a physical manifestation.

I have seen a client walk without crutches once we released emotions after she sprained her ankle in 2 places; another hadn’t felt her leg in weeks due to back pain, in one session the sensations came back. Before you take a painkiller, stop and ask yourself why you have this pain. We don’t just have pain like that for no reason. If 10 people of equal fitness do a movement and 2 people get injured through it, then why didn’t the others?  Nearly always it’s because of state of mind.

po14_bs_debt-fu_bl_1999256fHolding on to negative emotions weigh us down.

As we said before, they feel heavier because they ARE heavier. It’s like walking through life we heavy weights chained to our ankles or running with weights on our back! They also fog our vision of life, acting like filters and we may feel the trapped emotion more easily (e.g. trapped anger, we blow up more quickly).

During my sessions of Emotion Code I identify the trapped emotions and the age they were trapped. Some emotions go back to birth, in the womb and even inherited though the generations; I have also found some carried from past lives. Once we identify the age (which often speaks to the person involved) then we can release it.  9 times out of 10 there will be relief, sometimes even complete dissapearance of the pain. If there is no relief then I will often ask what is holding the person back from relief, such as a negative belief which we also release. Clients feel lighter after a session as we have literally dropped weights from their energy field that they have probably dragged round with them for years! Things also seem clearer in their lives.

Here are a few testimonials from some clients:

Omg!. I think you have fixed me! From not being able to even put my foot lightly on the floor… I can now walk on it. OK, so it still hurts à little, but I’ve just walked across the room with no support and no crutches!!! The swelling has decreased loads!!
Yesterday and this morning it was horrific! (Before EC). Although long periods of walking are not great yet… the improvement is amazing” Lucy C.

 I had a session with Nicky Peet last week and it was amazing. I could feel the emotion blocks actually being lifted. I was so calm and for the next few days and there have already been automatic changes in my thinking and decision-making. Things in my life have already shifted this week. I can’t wait to see what’s to come. M.S.

I am so blessed to have been able to experience the Emotion code and distance healing – It absolutely blew my mind as to how you could connect to my energy, heal my inner pain as well as my physical (“Yes the clarity for writing has to be the EC. Not just my writing, Nicky, but my eating habits, too. I am still experiencing intense physical pain (but other things are changing – things I’ve been trying to change for years – have just changed effortlessly. I’ve not experienced anything like it before; Sarah B.

 my knee had just given in – due to my root/base chakra being blocked).” Natalie S.

Leave a comment